TRUSTEE/SCHOOL LIAISON PROGRAM – 2025

SCHOOL	TRUSTEE
W. J. Mouat Secondary	
Colleen & Gordie Howe Middle School	Chair Shirley Wilson
Centennial Park Elementary	,
Harry Sayers Elementary	
King Traditional Elementary	
McMillan Elementary	
Rick Hansen Secondary	
W.A. Fraser Middle	Trustee Mike Rauch
Aberdeen Elementary	Trastee Wine Radon
Blue Jay Elementary	
Dave Kandal Elementary	
John Maclure Community School	
Sandy Hill Elementary	
Bakerview Centre for Learning/New Beginnings	
Eugene Reimer Middle School	Vice Chair Preet Rai
Abbotsford Virtual School	Vice chair i recentar
Dr. Roberta L. Bondar Elementary	
Dormick Park Elementary	
Irene Kelleher Totí:ltawtxw	
Ten-Broeck Elementary	
Bateman Secondary	
Chief Dan George Middle	Trustee Korky Neufeld
Bradner Elementary	Trustee Korky Wedreid
Margaret Stenersen Elementary	
Mountain Elementary	
Ross Elementary	
Abbotsford Senior Secondary	
Clayburn Middle	Trustee Jared White
Abbotsford School of Integrated Arts - North Poplar	Trustee sured writte
Alexander Elementary	
Barrowtown Elementary	
Mt. Lehman Elementary	
Prince Charles Elementary	
Yale Secondary	
Abbotsford Middle School	Trustee Rupi Kanda-Rajwan
Auguston Traditional Elementary	assec naprikanaa najivan
Dr. Thomas A. Swift Elementary	
Jackson Elementary	
Semá:th Elementary	
Terry Fox Elementary	
Abbotsford Traditional School	
Abbotsford School of Integrated Arts – Sumas	Trustee Stan Petersen
•	
•	
•	
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
Mountain Campus Clearbrook Elementary Godson Elementary Mathxwí Elementary South Poplar Traditional Elementary	