TRUSTEE/SCHOOL LIAISON PROGRAM – 2025

SCHOOL	TRUSTEE
W. J. Mouat Secondary	
Abbotsford Traditional School	Chair Shirley Wilson
Abbotsford School of Integrated Arts - North Poplar	
Colleen & Gordie Howe Middle School	
W.A. Fraser Middle	
Aberdeen Elementary	
Centennial Park Elementary Harry Sayers Elementary	
King Traditional Elementary	
McMillan Elementary	
Sandy Hill Elementary	
	Trustee Mike Rauch
Bakerview Centre for Learning/New Beginnings	
Abbotsford Virtual School	Vice Chair Preet Rai
Clayburn Middle	
Eugene Reimer Middle School	
Blue Jay Elementary	
Dr. Roberta L. Bondar Elementary	
Dormick Park Elementary	
Irene Kelleher Totí:ltawtxw	
Ten-Broeck Elementary	
Bateman Secondary	
Chief Dan George Middle	Trustee Korky Neufeld
Bradner Elementary	
Margaret Stenersen Elementary	
Mountain Elementary	
Ross Elementary	
	Trustee level W/bite
	Trustee Jared White
Yale Secondary	
Rick Hansen Secondary	Trustee Rupi Kanda-Rajwan
Abbotsford Middle School	
Alexander Elementary	
Auguston Traditional Elementary	
Dave Kandal Elementary	
Dr. Thomas A. Swift Elementary	
Jackson Elementary	
Semá:th Elementary	
Terry Fox Elementary Abbotsford School of Integrated Arts – Sumas	
Mountain Campus	Trustee Stan Petersen
Abbotsford Senior Secondary	
Barrowtown Elementary	
Clearbrook Elementary	
John Maclure Community School	
Godson Elementary	
Mathxwí Elementary	
Mt. Lehman Elementary	
Prince Charles Elementary	
South Poplar Traditional Elementary	