TRUSTEE/SCHOOL LIAISON PROGRAM – 2024

SCHOOL	TRUSTEE
W. J. Mouat Secondary	
Colleen & Gordie Howe Middle School	Trustee Stan Petersen
Centennial Park Elementary	
Dormick Park Elementary	
King Traditional Elementary	
McMillan Elementary	
Rick Hansen Secondary	
W.A. Fraser Middle	Trustee Shirley Wilson
Aberdeen Elementary	
Blue Jay Elementary	
Dave Kandal Elementary	
John Maclure Community School	
Sandy Hill Elementary	
Bakerview Centre for Learning/New Beginnings	
Eugene Reimer Middle School	Trustee Mike Rauch
Abbotsford Virtual School	
Dr. Roberta L. Bondar Elementary	
Harry Sayers Elementary	
Irene Kelleher Totí:ltawtxw	
Ten-Broeck Elementary	
Yale Secondary	
Chief Dan George Middle	Vice-Chair Preet Rai
Bradner Elementary	
Margaret Stenersen Elementary	
Mountain Elementary	
Ross Elementary	
Abbotsford Senior Secondary	
Clayburn Middle	Chair Korky Neufeld
Abbotsford School of Integrated Arts - North Poplar	
Alexander Elementary	
Barrowtown Elementary	
Mt. Lehman Elementary	
Prince Charles Elementary	
Robert Bateman Secondary	
Abbotsford Middle School	Trustee Jared White
Auguston Traditional Elementary	
Dr. Thomas A. Swift Elementary	
Jackson Elementary	
Semá:th Elementary	
Terry Fox Elementary	
Abbotsford Traditional School	
Abbotsford School of Integrated Arts – Sumas	Trustee Rupi Kanda-Rajwan
Mountain Campus	
Clearbrook Elementary	
Godson Elementary	
Mathxwí Elementary	
South Poplar Traditional Elementary	
eeast opial traditional Elementally	l